Saat Rindu

393SC BF0005 001

A beautiful and blinding morning
The world outside begins to breathe
See clouds arriving without warning
I need you here to shelter me

Rindu saat semua menjadi awal dari cerita

And I know that only time will tell us how
To carry on without each other

Rindu saat kita menjadi tak terpisahkan

So keep me awake to memorize you
Give me more time to feel this way
We can’t stay like this forever
But I can have you next to me today

Rindu saat kenangan tertinggal di langit senja

If I could make these moments endless
If I could stop the winds of change
If we just keep our eyes wide open
Then everything would stay the same

Rindu berbagi cerita tentang keindahan malam

And I know that only time will tell me how
We’ll carry on without each other

Kini aku mengirim rindu

So keep me awake for every moment
Give us more time to be this way
We can’t stay like this forever
But I can have you next to me today

Aku merindukanmu 

We’ll let tomorrow wait, you’re here, right now, with me
All my fears just fall away, when you are all I see

Merindukanmu teramat sangat

We can’t stay like this forever
But I have you here today

And I will remember
Oh I will remember
Remember all the love we shared today

Karena hanya rindu yang tak berbatas waktu

 

10 thoughts on “Saat Rindu

Terima kasih sahabat...

